Political Caricatures Donald Trump Matt Gaetz Judge Jeanine AOC Anthony Fauci Alex Jones Blue ANON

in #politics3 years ago

alex jones.png

blueanon.png

fauci.png

Illustration.png

rand paul antohony fauci anthony.png

ric grenell1.png

ted cruz.png

trump lawyer.png

trumppp.png

tuck1.png

These are just drawings incomplete. You can use them for memes if you like. I use autodesk sketchbook. I work really hard. I am an introvert. Please tell me what you like. I love the art of the political cartoon. I work hard on caricatures using the Reilley Method where I map the face. I started in 2016. I will continue. I am a citizen Political Cartoonist in the volunteer army. I see my cartoons as a work of art one day in the future may be more appreciated than now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55