You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Supporter Applauded For Peeing On The Floor (Dtube Version)

in #politics7 years ago

As one of those smaller channels, I really am grateful for all of the help you could offer. My channel has been monetized for almost 7 years now! However, my focuses are very niche. So I have around 950 subs. I can't believe, after all of this, I'm about to be fucked for having under 1k subs.

Of course, this is all done in the name of "posting inappropriate content". But there are so many channels with much more controversial content - and straight copyright infringement - that have over 1k subs. So, some 12 year old kid who just found out how to torrent music and reupload it to YouTube could end up doing fine, while I get screwed after making OC for nearly a decade.

Sort:  

Stay strong, man!

Thanks TJ, I'm doin what I can. I might message you on Twitter after I make a few newer vids. I've just been discouraged so I haven't been making vids as frequently lately. Then again, it's not like I've ever been in it for the money, so I think I'll get back on track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36