Sort:  

It is sad - and, unfortunately, it is business as usual for the Old (Decaying) Paradigm... But thank GOD for people like you ( @pierce-the-veil) - people like @quinneaker - and for communities like the @gardenofeden! ...And, of course, for people willing to make a stand and support what is honorable and sustainable ...people such as myself. ;-)

But now! For the lighter (i.e. humorous/flippant) side:

...Cuz if I had a hammer... I'd bill the gub'ment over $400 even though it only cost me about $3! Why? Because capitalism baby! Certainly not cronyism - and if you attempt to hold me accountable and claim such, you are guilty of treason, are unpatriotic, and are a terrorist who supports sharia law and mad-max style anarchy!! ...Now have I left anything out? :-P

Right?! What kind of accounting LOSES trillions of dollars?! Last time the Pentagon announced it "misplaced" TRILLIONS of dollars, 9/11 happened...

It's okay, only the peasants had to work hard on raising that money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39