My Wish

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

I Wish

I wish all the people who realize Donald Trump and the GOP are liars, would also realize the majority of the DNC is also liars.

I wish all the people who realize Hillary Clinton and the DNC are liars, would also realize the majority of the GOP is also liars.

I wish people would quit letting liars convince them that the people to blame for our problems are the ones who face the very same problems, and, instead, blame those who actually run and maintain the system which is the source of the problems.

I wish people would start realizing that many of our problems are the same, and there are many solutions that we can agree on.

I wish people would quit letting the political parties and media divide us.

I wish we would unite.

Sort:  

Congratulations @phillipg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @phillipg! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32