You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The whispers, the shouts, the laughter and cries, the careful manipulation hiding the puppeteers lies

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for posting on this. I think it´s awful the way the MSM is behaving. I live in Sweden, our newspapers get their news from MSM USA so we read the same things here about Trump. Most people in Sweden seem to believe everything the journalists write about Trump.

I don´t believe the Russians did the "hacking" (phising) of the DNC either (but I do believe they may have done something else in the election as both Russia and USA have tried to affect elections before. I believe Julian Assange when he said that this was an inside job because he has a reputation of only reporting the truth.

Yesterday Kim Dotcom wrote on Twitter that he was involved in getting the DNC emails and he seems to be getting ready to issue a statement this week. If what he says is true then Russia is not involved in this. It will be interesting to see how the story will evolve.

Sort:  

I'll keep an ear open for it I hadn't heard the Kim Dotcom angle yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52