Australian Prime Minister - Malcolm Turnbull

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

Malcolm Turnbull - Jewish Zionist despicable piece of white trash - is Australia's current prime minister.

But not for much longer.

Ever since he blocked me on G+ in October 2015 I've been trying to get him assassinated, which I made a post about on my profile - https://plus.google.com/+PenelopeAvamour/posts/bBBr4V5g45C - at the time.

I even offered a guy a night of sensual bliss and pleasure with me if he would assassinate him, but he said his wife who was standing alongside him wouldn't approve for which I don't doubt is true, as she didn't look very approvingly of me propositioning her husband to commit a criminal act.

I just thought I'd make this post on the eve of this traitorous fiend's destruction as it is something I've been actively pursuing ever since he blocked me, which was only a couple of months before he became prime minister. Prime Minister.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80