You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis Legalization In Canada Is NOT What You Think! - Here's The TRUTH

in #politics7 years ago

Ha. I went to Toronto for a comedy festival a few months ago...man I was taxed on everything. I'm not even from Canada. I guess we will have to wait and see how long this wealth redistribution works. Not looking too good in Venezuela.

Sort:  

lol I hear you, Canada's heading in the same direction. Taking a lot of leads from Germany too unfortunately.

greedy bastard trying to compete with the american hard working free market lovers... they have to scam and cheat, they don't know better. I think it depend on china need for raw stuff, until recycling quicks in, and good bye canada, australia,rest of the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31