You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Julian Assange of Wikileaks the Last Real Journalist?

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

I've always lked Hillary Clinton. She went through a lot in the Monica Lewinsky thing and despite that, she stuck with her husband. I like loyalty. But there have been so many things that have surfaced, that bring into question, her judgement. I'm just not sure any more. I know she is a very intelligent woman, and I think America needs an intelligent woman at the helm, to bring some feminine angle to the US. I don't think the US is feminine at all but I do think that a woman at the helm, for the first time in US history, could be a balancing force, for the good for the US. I feel weird for saying this, but, on the other hand, I also like a lot of things that Donald Trump says on a range of issues. I like his toughness. But he has said some things that are just way off scale for me. The scale of reasonableness. I'm from the UK but I want the US to be a successful country for a lot of reasons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31