You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the War on Drugs is Fundamentally Flawed

in #politics7 years ago

Ah! I thought that your nickname looks familiar. :cP

I am certain that you have bestowed an honor upon me and thus thank you for your kind words and your support - as well as your up-vote and all-important resteem. :c)

Its great to see that you are steeming strong. ^_^

Not sure if 'truther' quite fits me - but its certainly a part of what I do. ^_~

Thanks again @rwarriorgoddess! See you around!

Sort:  

Nice to see you too BroStar @pathforger! I am not sure that I am steeming strong yet...but I haven't sunk, either...sort of dragged out by a rip current and just flowing until I can swim...minnow they call it I think...LOL...Cheers!!!

Hey. Its one of those things that we need to keep chipping away at. ^_^ We will all find our niche - whether its games or truth or otherwise. :c)

Thanks again for weighing in on this. See you around @rwarriorgoddess. :c)

Agreed BroStar as ALL paths and options must be explored for the greater good...Cheers...<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42