Do you remember when Trump . . . . .

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

If my son is not Trump's #1 fan, he must be up there in the top 10.

We are empty nesters and my son just graduated college and was back home for a month while looking for a job. While he was at college, they must have stapled his iPhone to the palm of his hand as he never put it down.

Do you remember when Trump . . . . was always followed by howls of laughter and an explanation of how funny, awesome, amazing, unbelievable etc Trump was with a video playing on his iPhone been shoved in my face to prove the point.

It really bought the house alive again and it made me realize how much I miss my 4 kids now they have all grown up and moved out.

I cannot wait for his next visit and his carefully curated Trump highlights and most importantly his howls of laughter as he shoves his iPhone in my face.

Sort:  

Enjoyable memories for sure!!

Congratulations @ozphil! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80