Sort:  

There's a chance God could use Trump. We all know who was using Hillary. Thank God she lost.

I don't doubt it. President Trump was 70 years, 7 months, and 7 days old when inaugurated. That's not a coincidence, it's a sign from God. Then there are the Mark Taylor prophecies, all proven now!

It cracks me up every time I watch that. Such Hippocrates!

I am not condoning the what he said but the double standard is so obvious. If he ran as a democrat, he probably would have been viewed as a victim rather than a monster.

I've see it before as well, but not the extended version. It sure was funny watching it again.

They were constantly trying to trip her up, she kept coming back with rebuttals, but they still persisted, and then she drops thaf line. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75