You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9/11 is coming, what will we do this year?

in #politics7 years ago

I remember my social studies teacher in 8th grade bringing in a vhs tape of Eisenhower and explaining to us what he meant. Quite shocking and eye opening to say the least. I learned more about the real world and how things operate in his class than all my other teachers combined, and that includes college.

The false narratives that the MSM puts out sadly still captures and controls the minds of so many people today, but hope is not lost as more people wake up every single day.

Dr. Ron Paul is a true patriot and seeker of truth and liberty. He has fought the good fight for liberty and sound money for many years, but unfortunately much of his teachings have fallen on deaf ears. I know he will not run for president again, but if he did, I believe he'd have many more willing listeners today than he ever did before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70