You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is the Government Media not Reporting About the White Genocide in South Africa?

in #politics6 years ago

Most folks don't even think about the fact that when a tax law spans more than 74,600 pages; it was never meant to be read in the first place, not by the tax payer anyway. A simple truth is that a state needs tax payers, and with increasing expense and debt, the state needs an influx of taxable people as the population shrinks. This is a problem of their own making; every time they print a Euro, the Euro we have loses value. The only answer in the current system is more production and more taxpayers. More, more, more in an ever increasing line. Why do I attribute it all to money rather than racism/genocide/nationalism/war/religion? Because that is how I see it, it's all about the f*cKing money, ..their money!

I gave up on trying to wake people up a long time ago, it is an exercise in futility and it makes me unpopular. I don't have kids so I can afford to do nothing. Mit freundlichem gruss,

Sort:  

I agree that it makes you unpopular and that you cannot wake up people, however, its one of my life purposes to educate the people with the truth, especially my own kind.

And while I fight the good fight I find other like-minded people, which is worth more than the actual truth sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49