You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So here we are again ~ another Black Monday

in #politics7 years ago

I have such a sense of the desperation of our times. I agree world war is imminent and people in countries across the globe are being manipulated. "Useless eaters" as you say.

My daily life is difficult enough with enormous financial stress at times, but I always think maybe one day I will I will long for these times. Which is to say things can get much worse.

Something "big" is on our doorstep. I think if we reach the middle of December we will be okay a while longer. I am struggling with myself to try and remain positive and project the "right" kind of vibes. It is all we pawns can do at the moment.

I appreciate your friendship and your insight. You often make me feel better with your feedback. Somehow your replies often get me thinking. I don't feel guilty about the race thing, because to ME it is a non-issue. BUT I do experience guilt constantly. I feel especially guilty that my husband and children don't have better lives. I know my husband feels the same too. I need to work on letting the guilt go to make space for higher vibrations.

Thank you for being you.

Sort:  

Try not to feel 'guilty' too often. Live with 'what is' rather than 'what should be'. This will give one more energy to cope with the present.
Around your area, there must be some kind of energy line or lay-lie, because you all seem to pick up all kinds of strong vibes.

Do use music, chanting, candles and scented herbs, bell ringing to cleanse the house of negative energies.

Keep well, healthy and safe. The storm is coming, I pray for some delay. Lots of people haven't even started to prepare mentally!

Thank you @kaminchan, as always 🔆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64