Hillary Clinton dropping out of the presidential race in late September due to health issues.

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

 

I  don't care about body doubles. I just want to go to Chelsea Clinton 's  place, there I will lose weight, wrinkles, but more importantly I will  become invigorated! Oh wait, I'm of the deplorable that she described on  Friday evening to her elite friends.





Sort:  

Your headline seem like news, but it´s just wishful thinking.
I agree that it would be lovely if she drops out, and we get Bernie instead.
But let´s not get our hopes up.

I would like for Bernie to return, but I doubt it. I'm an independent voter though......

Wikileaks is getting ready to ruin her chances. She'll blame it on her health. You might get Bernie anyway.

Julian Assange will be questioned over rape claims October 17. It is amazing to me, that he stills alive.

He would be dead if the elite had their way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34