You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Apolitical???

in #politics7 years ago

Anne Frank's diary appears to have been falsified.

If I'm not mistaken, the man who publicized it actually went to prison for fraud. The entire thing was apparently written with a ballpoint pen - an impossibility given the time period.

As for 'black lives matter,' I would advise not to get too caught up in it as it looks like yet another divisive tactic funded by the controllers.

Obviously black lives, like any other lives, do matter though (I'm black, duh). :)


Not gonna lie. My newest post is pretty weird.

Sort:  

Neither that nor this (http://www.spiegel.de/spiegel/print/d-14317313.html) prove much in either direction.

I can write a convincing news story for people to read without doing anything more than cursory research. In fact, I've done just that a number of times for certain clients who've requested it.

The ballpoint pen argument is one that I was able to verify to some degree. The document having actually been written in ballpoint pen I could not completely verify.

The article you've linked reveals to the reasoned eye just how sketchy the situation is. The father admits to rewriting and ammending significant portions of the diary. There is more to this story, but it is a difficult one to get to the bottom of.

Occam's razor is the principle I often use in such cases - there is a simple answer and a complex one requiring a number of assumptions and quite a lot of faith in the word of others. I'll side with the simple one.

This is an article about an educated research and final word on the topic. It is from NY Times not any old scam artist...like you seem to be. I would prefer not receive responses from people who think they are God...and have no respect for eduction and bona fide research.
@oddnugget

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59