John McCain's Funeral Wishes...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #politics6 years ago

John McCain requested that President Obama deliver the eulogy at his funeral ceremony. The two fought a very powerful campaign against each other in which one but both emerged as friends. McCain's requested that Trump not attend this national ceremony. That pretty much says it.

McCain doesn't want Trump at his funeral! What a shocker.

Bud, you’ve literally advocated for the bombing and or invasion of almost every country in the Middle East. Profiting from war wherever you could help create it.

No one cares.

Soon he will meet his mentor.

Don’t worry McStain, POTUS only wanted to expose and bury you. I’m sure attending the funeral was never apart of the plan. I say go anyway, Mr President - he won't be able to say anything.

Sort:  

would he really bring political matters to his grave??

jesus christ. At that age, i'm not sure if I'd have a grudge or just reflect on my life >.< haha

I'm just in my 20s, so what do i know..

The thing we're not even sure Trump was interested in attending his funeral.

Probably shouldn’t be laughing 😆 as hard as I am at this. Pretty certain one could easily crack a rib if not careful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62