Sort:  

OK will do when I get a chance:)

Awesome!! Reply here when you're done! Very curious on your thoughts!

Just watched it. Doesn't really change my mind - I don't understand what the presenter is talking about but it sounds like numerology which I also don't believe in.

It's all real bud. There is magic/powers in numbers and words. Do a search for a man named Jordan Maxwell. Give him a listen. I know it sounds batshit insane. But give it some thought!

Will do - I have some friends that are really into numerology I have to admit I am quite skeptical about it but I always try to keep an open mind.

An open mind is the best thing to have on the path to fully waking up! It's a good feeling!

Numerology, religion, and politics all in one comment thread, without a hint of sarcasm and no name-calling.

I just found the cure for reddit's cancer: incentivized comments.

(Also you guys are being entirely too polite for the internet.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69