80 cars put on fire in Gothenburg last night...

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

As I recognized many years ago, the Scandinavian countries are about to be destroyed by people who do not belong there. For many years, stupid politicians has had their saying about importing people from the 3rd world backed by feminists - which has led to segregation and dramatically increased rape attacks and violence in the countries I grew up in.

This stupid politicians who has gone hand in hand with female feminists, who basically hate white men, has little by little turned modern civilizations into ghettos - living in an utopian dream where everyone sits hand in hand singing Kumbaja my lord. However, I am an experienced traveler and have been visiting some of the countries where the immigrants comes from - and I must admit that I am not impressed.

Instead of arguing with this feminists, I packed my bag and moved to a country where they not let this animals in. In this country you can hardly see this kind of scum - both uncivilized creatures from the 3rd world, or hating feminists. On the other hand, none of this groups are welcome in this countries - where women like to be looked at as women, and where the Turks has been fought back for several of millenniums.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ottoman_Empire

I have wondered why it is like this - and my conclusion is simple. Since Norway is a rich country, a lot of feminists has had the chance to travel abroad for a while. I guess their travels has been to countries where they get a lot of attention from men, even that they might not be as attractive to white men - as they are to men from the 3rd world. Therefore, they have had their multicultural idea programmed for decades - which has led to a catastrophe for their country.

Enough said, 80 cars was put on fire last night in Sweden - and if they do not start mass deporting this creatures I am afraid that this will just escalate and lead to a civil war. I once met a Suisse man when I was traveling, and asked him why women got their right to vote as late as 1971? He answered with great confidence, well - you can see where that has led?

Stefan Lövren, the prime minister in Sweden was very angry today - and said: "What the hell are you doing?" (In Swedish, I guess it would be better if he had a translator next to him saying it in Arabic). However, the issue is more that the prime minister and his followers has created this problem in the first place by inviting the whole world - and he could easily ask this question to himself. It seems that the situation is out of control in my old neighbourcountry where I register that there are weekly shootings, rapes and civil unrest in general.

For me who is used to the Scandinavian culture, this is far from normal - and it doesnt matter what the politicians say, they have failed on a level which can not be forgiven. This people should be put in front of the national court and sent to jail with their followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59