The Qatar Crisis : What's Behind The Breakdown of Diplomacy In The Gulf?

in #politics7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I wonder if this is a similar setup to ww1

With a specific area being a tinderbox for a global war of allied countries

I hope not, as it would be the end of the world this time around:)

The Middle East is a hot bed for war and the West just needs to completely pull out and abandon all assets there. In my opinion let them kill each other my fellow countrymen should not shed blood for a foreign government.

I think the west will be involved as it is about oil.

Greetings for friend steemit all ... your post is very interesting to follow .. my prayers always give success.

I live in the middle east, from my perspective all this is but a agenda to fool the west, conducted by the GCC countries: of may be something major they planning. Do you remember Qatari highness saying 'Trump was my friend but he supported Saudi for political reasons, so how can he be my friend?' And remember how Trump offered to peace out the tensions between Qatar the neighboring states, he was laughed off? ( Some of you will say because hes Trump) That's not all, I believe its how the GCC countries hide something big from the West, making scenes and news for the Western media and something else totally happening below the cover not all related to the cover up! Talking about politics, I also want you to look at the worlds largest democracy proceedings in quest of a new-age nation @ https://steemit.com/democracy/@alexkoshy/the-largest-democracy-in-the-world-moving-forward-or-falling-apart-with-its-newly-enforced-gst

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37