You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you believe in a Centralized Cabal trying to create a "New World Order"?

in #politics8 years ago

At least it is possible to create such models from the available evidence. If you look at the world through such a lens, you will find lots of evidence to support the theory.

Personally I like to first evaluate the usefulness of any possible information to myself before spending lots of time digging for it. If such a Cabal existed, what would I do with the knowledge? I would spend more time away from manipulation; with my family and in the nature. That's what I do anyway, so I consider it useless for myself to spend lots of time on this topic.

That doesn't directly answer your question, but it's my point of view on the subject. I hope to see some good conversation about this too.

Sort:  

This is a good thing to do as well, i believe. Oftentimes those who consider "conspiracies" are seen as not taking time to relax and sometimes this is true (the truth can definitely seem like one heck of a mind-cluck :P). However regardless there are real merits to enjoying the simple things. However, I feel it is important for us to always keep the darker side of human nature at bay, and that means we cannot always look away when it grows more obvious that the stakes are growing ever higher on the world stage.

Nilux. With that said. "Enjoy the simple things" is one hell of a statement :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28