Chelsea Manning tells News2Share: "I'm not a politician. I'm an activist."

in #politics6 years ago


"I'm not a politician. I'm an activist," Manning told News2Share's Ford Fischer after a rally in defense of J20 defendants. "We all have power, and that's why I always stand in solidarity with protesters who try to make a difference in their own way. That's where the real power is. It's not in a ballot. It's in our own political agency every day."


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

An activist is GOOD or BAD? Politicians are for sure BAD

I've read that Chelsea Manning is really running for Senate – and she wants open borders!

Blah, blah, blah...we've never heard this bullshit before. Another psy-op candidate for the masses!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05