Let’s Celebrate The Stock Market Record High

in #politics7 years ago

C6D9FEA8-87AF-4829-83D5-B91EE7130D0E.jpeg

The stock market has consistently been hitting all time highs so far this year. The tax cut has been the main reason for this. It’s a shame that so many people cannot admit that Trump’s tax plan was a great idea due to thier blind hatred of him. People having more money is a great thing, and the unemployment rate continues to drop.

Photo from yahoo.com

Sort:  

Crypto is hurting...

Yes. It’s temporary though. The storm will be over soon. I’ve been in crypto investing for a few years. I’ve seen worse dips.

I have seen similar patterns. I don't invest but my hubby does. He gave me some of his steem today, so quite happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65