Here is My Political Speech That Was On TV

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians. In my introduce yourself post I mentioned that I had run for political office before. Here’s the speech that I said and had put on TV before the election when I ran. Some people asking me to put it up so here it is. It’s from the 2014 election in Canada. I ran to be a member of Parliament. I ran as an independent candidate to try to do my part to break up the perennially disappointing state that are political establishment has become.

Sort:  

I edited this post and realized that I made almost a duplicate post on my blog later tonight. Please refer to the edited one. Anyone know how to delete a post? Let me know. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83