12 principles for a 21st century conservatism

in #politics7 years ago

This is a good talk from Jordan Peterson. I figured I'd share it here because I believe it should have as much exposure as possible considering what Peterson mentions in the description of the video. I'm not fully on board with the necessity of #11 but other than that, if you're looking to pull away from the sheepish herds of radical lefties taking over western culture, this is a good place to start.

Sort:  

Jordan Peterson is a prophet!

Great stuff. Upvoted and followed. Check out my content. I'm totally in favor of preserving our Western heritage. The more of us the better. I'm really happy we are finally uniting.

Congratulations @nehanino! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I really feel this is overcomplicating a very simple solution to the world's problems. The answer is surely: be kind.

I agree that #11 is problematic and perhaps indicative of Peterson's stagnant reasoning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49