You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts?

in #politics7 years ago

I am not certain if just another news site will interest me. Aren't you guys the famous anonymous group? If you are then I am much more interested in your commentary on the news, disclosures, opinions etc.

Sort:  

@nedspeaks, we are not just another news site. And we are not here to put our biased commentary on news etc. since we are many and have different political views, even if its just in small details. We are here to expose corrupt, criminals governments, corporations, individuals and to expose lies, false news & propaganda.

I now understand your work better. You are many plus one, as I count myself to stand alongside you. Thankyou for the fantastic work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39