More fake news pushed by liberal networks

in #politics7 years ago (edited)


It seems daily the amount of false or fake news stories are everywhere. I'm not just talking about blog fringe websites but on old networks that used to have credibility like CNN, NBC, and CBS. It is a good thing I took the red pill years ago because I fear many are trapped believing this dangerous propaganda. And that is exactly it when a news anchor says that a congressmen that was shot was indeed self inflicted. Seriously? Remember these scripts are written and approved before they air. Mark Dice sums up as only he can just how crazy things are getting.



Sort:  

The main stream media is all crap!
As soon as they got political the fake news started.
Love Mark Dice!

Thanks for commenting @acwood and I agree it's all innuendo and political non factual crap.

It has almost come to the point where I am going to cancel my cable TV.
Most of it is garbage nowadays!

Buy more Steem with the savings!

Haha! Yeah! Now that is a great idea!

I think they are paid to do fake news. They are owned by companies who want the fake news propagated. There's a lot of newspapers and magazines who put out fake news as well. Our nation is highly infiltrated by communist type people.
So thankful that there are still some people who aren't totally brainwashed.

Yes I hope we continue to spread the word and inform others to wake up.

Wake up, everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78