You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oddball Chris Matthews

in #politics5 years ago

Very fine example of the issues we are dealing with in the media. I was unaware of Oddball's background but after reading his commentary I am grateful to you for pointing out yet another conflict of opinion and facts. I don't mind if people state their opinion as long as it is labeled opinion and not flaunted as news.

And she left her career and he is still on air.....my, my, my.

And why aren't the Republicans pounding on the price tag of this investigation! What could have been done with that money.....! Oh, as much as a wall? An investgation is going to keep us safe from what, Trump being reelected? A wall can actually keep us safer. But too much logic for Dems.

Sort:  

Republicans have talked some about the price tag of the Trump investigations, but in the big scheme of things $20,000,000 to them is chump change. To us it seems like a lot of money but they annually receive approximately $1,500,000,000 from our income taxes alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56