You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leftists DESTROYED On Gun Control! - Get TRIGGERED!

in #politics7 years ago

I couldn't finish the video. If other people in other countries don't want guns, good, walk around with your good intentions to defend yourself. I agree 100% that if we were all kind towards one another the world would have peace and we finally (in the words of Rodney King) "all just get along."

Sort:  

It shows how naive people are. The girl at 14:00 said that if everyone was just kind to each other you wouldn't guns. Josh was nice but it makes you want to shake your head and say but don't you realize there are always going to be evil people.

I know, and if everyone in the world would just give me one dollar, I would be a multi billionaire...but I don't think that will happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47