they ask me, why do you always make a post about support to @adamkokesh when @adamkokesh never vote to you?

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

I answered each of their questions.

not about vote .

i am not a hypocrite, i need money.
but money is not the main thing for me.

before @adamkokesh forbids me, then i will always support @adamkokesh.

not just in steem, even I also do this on twitter and facebook.
the reason I support @adamkokesh because, I want the world to be peaceful and get freedom.

Even though I am only ordinary folk, I love libertarians.

America is a country that always gets the attention of the world, if america war,
then other countries will also war.
but if America is peaceful, then all countries will be peaceful.

I do not like war, @adamkokesh also do not like war.
I want freedom,
@adamkokesh also love freedom.
do i support the wrong people?

no .
I support the right people.

I hope you will also support @adamkokesh in the 2020 election and so on.

http://kokeshforpresident.com/

@adamkokesh is a very useful book author.

freedom and crijheid .

http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

@adamkokesh is a former American soldier.
iraq veteran .

_IMG_15238423715972105.jpg

_IMG_15238423619479502.jpg

@adamkokesh plunge into the world of politics to free the American from the people who have bad politics.
@adamkokesh had received several allegations
and @adamkosh often go to jail without making mistakes.
however, @adamkokesh always faces all this with a smile.

_20180418_184114.JPG

If you think @adamkokesh doing the process for the money, then you are wrong.
@adamkokesh does this all for all americans.
why I say @adamkokesh do this all not just because of money?
because @adamkokesh have a lot of money
and @adamkokesh already have freedom.
@adamkokesh does this for the people.

Building without tax, vehicle without license

let's manifest together.

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else:

http://thefreedomline.com/

_20180420_191540.JPG

@adamkokesh for president

Sort:  

Your post is so beautiful 💜 and your characters are more beautiful I hope you comment on this comment and I

Yh, thank for you

You are right. I also love peace. and I really support what you do.

Yaps,, thank for u

You are welcome. Don't mind what people say. Do what you think best😀

yes thank you very much @sittishabir

I think I am doing a good deed.
I am with @adamkokesh
I want peace and everyone has freedom.

hello @munawire?
I see you always post about @adamkokesh.
are you a friend @adamkokesh ?

Very nice your post @munawire

yes, @adamkokesh our all friends.
thank you @miss.dar

good story .
I also support @adamkokesh

we will equally support @adamkokesh .
thanks @hestibold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43