Banned Documentary Video On Jewish American Fascism. May Be Blocked If Watched In US Or Europe So Use VPN.

in #politics6 years ago

May Be Blocked If Watched Off Of US Or Europe IP So Use VPN.
I put this video up as I found it interesting to view myself. It presents a side of the story that we rarely get in western media. Also due to it being banned I figured I'd put it up for others to watch and instruct them to use a VPN to do so.

Jewish-American on Israel's Fascism - No Hope For Change From Within (Empire Files 010)

Sort:  

thanks for sharing. Israel makes zero sense to me..why they ever decided to place it in Palestine is beyond me. the only plausible answer is to cause war - I feel so bad for all the people, especially the children born and living over there. Yet the US stands behind these war crimes.. I just don't get it

Hello @mudcat36. Wow, what a good post - really enjoyed it. Will definitely resteem it! Kind regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53