You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I think our Government is Secretly Killing Us with EMF Weapons in order to Steal our Planet !

in #politics7 years ago

Ive tried doing a segment on 5g, but every time i started getting into it i sounded absolutely crazy!
Anyhow, im glad u did a post on 5g and put stuff like this out, people need to hear it if nothing else.
Keep it coming.

Sort:  

Yes well as you can see I am struggling too, not to sound completely crazy !1 Thats the danger of this thing, its so absolutely " sci fi " sounding to write about it makes you sound like some paranoid "kook" " But I promise you all I am not ! Well @moderndayhippies, join this 5G fight for Survival and I promise I will upvote you ) steemon2truth!

Oh im in on the fight. Ive already turned off my wifi and gone back to hardline and went back to a basic cell phone to get away from the network.. i know people think im crazy but i dont care one bit. i dont trust any of these lying fucks!

well thats very wise action you have taken !! Good job and comment @moderndayhippie !1 I dont think you are crazy, just for the record !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69