You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking- Congression Members Offically Ask For Criminal Investigation Into Comey, Clinton, Strzok And Page.

in #politics6 years ago

thanks. (i think?) haha just kidding! :) it is hard not to rant sometimes; im done fed up!

i do try to reference as much as possible, it's important no matter which side you are on, and i try to use sources that come from the mainstream media rather than just alternative news. i recently learned how to use the hyperlink feature which helps make the article less cluttered.

thanks for your comment, its appreciated. <3

Sort:  

Given the current state, I don't blame anyone for a little cathartic rant.

Yes, I just learnt that too today! Makes image source look cleaner.

I've put myself on a no-politics and mainstream news diet since the age of 11....reading this was a cheat day....so commenting would just be like binge-ing. If that makes any sense ;)

Just making sure my actions help move me and the community around me in the right direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50