Sort:  

Dear @minismallholding

Wow South Australia, I would love to know Aurtralia, I had the opportunity to know all my country.
That is the idea to make known by our own voices what really happens in my country. Although you do not believe it, it is not easy to explain why our situation does not look like others. The Venezuelan government is always talking about the United States trying to invade us.
But Venezuelans know that we already have several invasions by CUBA, the FARC, ELN, HAMAS, IRAN, RUSSIA, CHINA all of them have invaded us and are destroying the wealth of our country.

I am a professor of government accounting at the Universidad de Oriente, I am on hand to be able to answer your questions ..

A big hug from my Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72