You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If the U.S. Suddenly Becomes "Agreement Capable" We'll Have Peace in Our Time

in #politics6 years ago

I'm absolutely anti-war,but I'm sceptical regarding to NK.I don't think we want real peace,I velieve we realized that they can't be intimitated by sanctions or military threats,so we changed tactic.Now we smile until they lower their weapons,then we get them.

Sort:  

Possible. But, I don't think that's Trump's plan. I think that's the neocons' plan and we'll see who wins. I'm not discounting your perspective because it is the dominant position in D.C. The problem is that the people of the U.S. are truly turning against these policies and Trump is doing a credible job of selling a different narrative.

I see zero anti-war movement in America.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50