Sort:  

Thank you!
Im actually supprised this post didn't get a shit ton of hate but maybe the Hillary supporters haven't checked it out.
Thanks got the comment and vote.
xD

Me too! My Trump posts take a lots of shrapnel! (even though I try to remain impartial to both - is that even possible??)

Yeah I understand that, I tried to stay on the outside but It is hard and I fail at staying impartial often.
8D

It's the sign of a good writer to be able to do that. That is what I try to strive for on here!

I am following so I can check out your new stuff.
xD
Im not the best writer and don't really care about it, more about having fun and expressing myself I guess. Well and getting differing points of views so I can learn and grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33