Sort:  

It will get better :)

His odds are actually longer than what I thought they were! #impossibledream?

He has a massive following plus so many have joined Labour because if him, I think he will win :)

He is certainly a dark horse in this one ... but even they have their day ;)

People need to listen to him talk, he's for the working man

He remind me of my old geography teacher - a very warm and humble man!

Yeah he's not into fashion but that's what makes him so nice. He has the expenses bill, pounds not thousands he gets the train to work or uses his bike not taxis. He's down to earth but brilliant to listen too

He is a good orator I'll give him that - much better than my geography teacher. I do wish him well. May the best man/woman win!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35