Sort:  

LoL, if i WAS the nsa i would already have traced your Steemit activity :)

Please, what i have to say , i believe is VERY important to some Steemians...

/ Hugz ;)

Greg :)

OK Greg, say to this email address :) [email protected]

you should have email ?

/ Hugz ;)

Greg :)

What is this email spammy pap Greg? Cease and desist immediately!!

I sent you an email about helping people use bitcoin ?
There was nothing spammy about it; it was to outline my plans to help people who need to diversify their income.
The mention of steemitboard was merely to highlight that wonderful feature added to steemit.
This is a serious issue I am trying to discuss please listen ?

My ears are blocked. I have an ear infection ... it doesn't help with the mood Crokster!

I was trying to help steemians who are in financial distress.

Sorry to intrude.

I will just leave.

gone

Apologies @crok - my ear is sore, but there is no financial distress here my friend ... do you watch my forex videos? Go forth and view with immediate effect!

I apologise for intruding, but there are lots of good steemians who need a financial helping hand, that is what I was trying to convey to you.

I hope you feel better soon. Sorry to disturb you . . .

Stop apologising for intruding and steem on you wild dog biscuit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64