The American Festival Scene is Overrun with Undercover police and Private Spying Firms - Part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #politics7 years ago

This is going to be difficult for some people to handle, I know it was for me. I was so gullible, I refused to see it. I could never imagine I could be so important as to warrant individualized spy attention. But I kept asking the difficult questions and testing the limiting conditions of American society until I could no longer deny it, until the danger inherent in not seeing what was right in front of my eyes became far too apparent. This series will detail how I came to my conclusions and will contain a plethora of information about how to detect and avoid spies in your life.

--

I always knew and expected, and even accepted the justification for, some undercover police in public places.

But what I have seen, and spent some terrifying nights to know beyond a doubt and begin to understand, is a complete ground level compromise, and deliberate poisoning of American Culture at the individual and even the molecular level.

First a bit of history, and a review of what could be abstracted as The Score.

We know MKUltra and Cointelpro exist and were never stopped. We know the CIA dealt cocaine, and has never been stopped. We know the United States controls the actual physical growing grounds of 90% of the heroin production in the world. We know the people who died from heroin overdoses at Grateful Dead concerts in my hometown in the 90s were orchestrated by undercovers. We know the people at Waco were murdered. We know there are fundamental, overwhelming, obvious flaws in the official story of the Oklahoma Bombing, 9/11, the Boston Bombing. The entire Vietnam war was a psychological operation, the Iranian Hostages were traded for the 1980 election by the Bush family.

We know JFK was killed by the CIA, LBJ and the tacit approval, or more, of probably every other weapon seller, oppressor and despot in the world, including Israel, whose path to nuclear weapons was paved with blood and spies during that time. History now knows beyond any doubt that he, and his brother, and many others, were killed trying to prevent the world in which we now live.

So let's not be naive. Nobody reading this was born yesterday. When I was in high school in the 90's, I gave the country a benefit of the doubt about all the drug trafficking and assassinations. After 9/11, for a long while I gave my country the benefit of the doubt. But no more. Now it's time to consider what we know, and live in reality, not some shitty Potempkin Village with a Best Buy and half decent Sushi places.


We know due to incontravertable, uncontested leaks that numerous spying firms, historically similar in every political way to Pinkertons, including Stratfor and Tigerswan, are tasked with being aware of every single movement in the United States, and maybe the world, before it begins.

So you want to go buy some MDMA, LSD, Heroin or Psycolocybin Mushrooms at a summer music festival by a lake in Michigan. Who do you really think you are going to run into? Do you really think you are going to get what is advertised? Are you sure that guy who is flashing cash and dropping something in that couples eyes is really who they say they are? Do you think your new friend who claims to live only by selling drugs and operating on the darknet is actually a video editor? Do you think the sudden appearance of a 4 year old child, barely clothed, is a random event? Do you really think that woman who is totally into you that you met at ecstatic dance is who she says she is?

Let's say you did. I did. And I know now that the spying on American citizens, in a direct attempt to quash and control every positive aspect of American psychedelic and artistic culture, and nearly every other attainment of the liberal world view, is well underway.

In the tradition of one of my most beloved teachers, Terrence McKenna, and several other heroes whose tradition I have decided at more than a little inconvenience to carry, who I never even got to meet, I'm going to take even further risks and explain to you everything I know, everything I saw, and everything I can logically derive from numerous events in my adult life, focusing on a supposed friendship I had between 2013 and 2017 and going all the way back to my early activism with Norml in the early 00's.

I still am not 100% sure my former best friend is a cop, but if he isn't, he is so extremely gullible and unheedful that it is a liability to even know him. If I see him and his bullshit sleeve tattoo a thousand years from now I will walk away from him, even if he admits everything to me and begs. I do not believe in forgiving your spies, or those who help them feast on your mind.

I'll share his last communication with me, over google, (which he demanded to use for communication, and ignored all requests for something more secure) as it demonstrates 1. his refusal to even restate the main reason I criticized him, that he was completely unaware of other obvious agents at an event we attended 2. his attack on my sanity, comparing me to people in a way he knows will shame me, push me and 3. trying to make it look like I'm going against a religion he knows I respect:

"But you're STILL wasting your breathe on me. Why? The fact is that you're still talking to me. You're still angry. You sound exactly like Marissa but worse, because she stopped. You sound like the psychotic kid in Vipassana who threatened to kill himself, but worse because you actually know me and choose to keep lashing out.

YOU DID VIPASSANA, ### How can you square that with how you're behaving now? I am honestly afraid of you and if I have to I'll reach out to your family so you stop. Please get some help. "

And my response,

"It would be hilarious but truly pitiful if you weren't an agent, but that you were just so trained in cowlike orthodoxy to do everything they wanted without being asked.

Either way, get your tattoos removed and get something honest put on your arm like 'i am incapable of reason' or 'i am a horrible friend who blindly serves the police state.' or 'i am allowed to think because i don't know how.'

i have this recurring vision of you surrounded by people i know are undercover cops saying 'no they are great guys, let's all hang out and talk about our deepest beliefs.' it's like a scar.

you shitstain. i could insult you for several days without stopping for breath. you should not respond to me again unless to say something like 'i am so sorry i ignored the smart things you said and recognize my entire way of thinking about political reality was at the level of a slow 10 year old.'

i am not seeking contact with you, or anyone else who has betrayed, ignored and put me unnecessarily at risk dozens of times.

oh and hi cops, enjoy this dialogue, add it to your files. ### is too stupid to understand the concept of privacy. i hope you are having fun playing games with peoples' lives. /s"


One hint I will give you is that they present themselves as a lifestyle you idealize, and they are ready to drop everything and be your super friend for a few weeks. Then, you might not hear from them for a few months. They make horrible friends. The lovers I have had who may have been in some way part of their operations have been elusive, fail at intimacy, and set you up to see if you are going to do something illegal i.e. various games that can be played with consent. You look back at everything they told you and it adds up to a shanty of toothpicks. You'll think you are just getting to know them and they will suggest smuggling 50 pounds of weed, buy a gram of weed from you, or suggest getting some meth, going to a strip club, or offering "deemsters."

I was thrown a pill bottle of cheap weed that definitely had something on it that gave me psychedelic visions, paranoia, indigestion, and bizarre dreams. The female bathroom near where I was camped at a state park had the light on in the girls bathroom the entire night. I assert that, in the absence of any actual governing laws or oversight, these are things operatives of these private firms will do to weaken their enemies to the point where they might do anything that might ruin their reputation.

These are dirty, dirty tricks and if someone as harmless as myself is on their radar, we are in some pretty deep shit. And we aren't going to get out of it by being cowards, traitorous rat bastards or sticking our heads in the sand in a manner unbefitting a mammal that walks on two legs with opposable thumbs.

Then you realize they may know everything important about you. Then you realize all of that information has been recorded, stored, shared, analyzed and forms a permanent record. And that it will probably be leaked. Then you realize it is being fed to supercomputers, and all they do is spout out who is acting outside norms, and takes any interest in anyone capable of understanding its function, evading it's eyes for periods of time.

When they put you in a "terrorist" category, the amorphous boogeyman de jour, they were able to visit your home when you weren't there, copy your drives, take your passwords. If they wanted, they could set you up, impersonate you, ruin you, disappear you, study you, play with you, use you, ruin everything you try to create, isolate you, drive you to anything that might be in any way categorized as criminal or insane, or to kill yourself.

And the next stranger you meet will be fully briefed on a plan to focus on your weakness, ask the next set of questions identified by the high level criminologists who last looked at your file, maybe from an hour ago if you encounter a field operation. Which is what a music festival, political protest or any gathering of more than a single person has now become.

And if you have no obvious weaknesses for prostitution, addictive drugs, theft, etc., then they will continually send bait children to loiter in your vicinity hoping you do even a single thing that can be construed in a way to damage your credibility. Since June 1, I have had at least 30 such encounters. At campgrounds, bathrooms, grocery stores, and other places where I was parked outside a convenience store using the internet or taking a nap in the back of my SUV.


There is no way this can be consistent with the ideals of a free and brave people. Secret police, extensive permanent widely shared records are in no way consistent with privacy or free assembly.

Freedom and bravery are in the fucking national anthem, not anything about fearing every fucking thing you don't know and full spectrum dominance.

Privacy and freedom of assembly are key fucking rights, not extraneous luxuries.

I'm not writing this just to warn what remains of my culture, my message goes out to all you mucky-muck CIA/BoozeAllenHamiltonStratforTigerSwanPinkertons and your vast network of asslicking paid informants:

If you think you are protecting America or Americans, you are the gullible asswipes in this situation. You're not selling out to the president, or pentagon or nsa or fbi, you're selling out to every single global banker, religious fanatic or mafioso tyrant who wants to see the United States that we know broken up into pieces, and the people here enslaved like most of the poor in the world.

How the fuck am I encountering this level of crap when russian, israeli and chinese agents roam the country freely, infilitrating our companies, government and research institutions with ease?

You can't protect something by destroying it, you morally and historically handicapped children.

Change your ways or everything you think you are working for is doomed, a pitiful cautionary tale of how a bunch of nice but gullible people built a bunch of suburbs, fell asleep in them, and then were lead to slaughter by the snakes they hired to protect them.

You're using children as bait in live situations, how the fuck is that protecting them, you incompetent jackasses? Are they like drones to you? If they get harmed or psychologically damaged when they encounter an actually dangerous person, as opposed to a political enemy of Boss Hogg, will that be handled by a section of their fucking contract?

We are living in a world, you moral idiots, where even your most cunning lies are no longer going to be believed. You will have to blow something up every single day of the week to keep peoples' attention, frame an innocent person every hour to keep that lie hidden, and ultimately outlaw every decent and healthy idea available to the human mind, until every last member of the elite of this world that isn't a raving psychopathic pederast has been purged, or some other grim, idiotic scenarios ill-fitting a group of people who otherwise seem to me kindof intelligent and basically sympathetic, but who have THEMSELVES turned to crime to make their jobs easier and so have half-unwittingly become mere tentacles of a ruling extra-national elite who are probably borking 15(14? 13? 12?) year old sex slaves who don't even exist on paper in some island grotto while they read your spy reports about those who dare to stand against them.


To be continued...

Sort:  

interesting perspective

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mindhawk to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49