Sort:  

I went through the videos for most part of yesterday evening. It's awesome. Plus, YouTube began to suggest other videos that dealt with the walkaway movement

It was a real eye opener. I'm not gay but I identify with the Gay community. Like Brandon, I used to think the conservatives were anti gay. I now realize it's simply what the media had fed me.

Thanks for sharing

You're welcome, glad I could help. Now think of all the other information the media has fed you about conservatives. There are people that may be described exactly as the media portrays all conservatives, most of those people stick together and are not accepted by conservatives in general.

Thanks for the reminder. Said I would check a couple of videos but forgot.

Will do now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54