FTP Portland Documenting More Torment 0f The Homeless 5 9 13. I Hate it when cops screw with Homeless People

in #politics7 years ago

I Hate it when cops screw with Homeless People, I always try and film these interactions because Homeless folks are more often than not treated wrongly By Police.
This is going to be another in a series of vids from my massive 1700 plus video collection. I Guess the most noteworthy thing about me as far as other people are concerned is I'm a Police Accountability activist! I’m Archiving all my cop watching videos here because fuck it why not? I co-founded a group of concerned citizens that film police interactions in public space. we watch the police so you don't have to. I fully Believe a watched/filmed cop is an honest cop. I'm shit at promoting myself so if you're still reading this check out this link to a really good Article about what I do! http://www.themonarchreview.org/protecting-the-people-copwatching-with-mike-bluehair/
Always Shoot The Cops with your video camera


So, friends & supporters I'll make this short & sweet. I need you to dig into your pockets & give me 4 bucks. why you ask? Because youtube fucked up and let some of their ads play beside ISIS & Racist videos so hundreds of their Advertisers dropped their adds.what this means for me & my youutbe channel is a 90% drop in my monthly income. Ive put over 5 years of my life into this police accountability thing. now im being forced to be ask for some love back form the community. Thanx for listening! follow this link & subscribe umkay? https://vid.me/Mike-BlueHair

Sort:  

I cant believe that they spend time talking nonsense to a harmless homeless while Islamic terrorists are plotting to bomb everybody. they better spend the time on better issues!

yeah man. cop logic is a magical world of mind numbing nonsense!

@mikebluehair23
Good content
Keep sharing good posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60