Imo State rebirth a new Government

in #politics5 years ago

ihedioha.jpg

I am quite vast with lots of my interests. For instance, I love....

  • Politics
  • Business
  • Education
  • Sports
  • Travels

I follow news about all of these aforementioned interests of mine and can discuss and even argue for or against any topic related to these.
Now to Politics...
Remember I blogged about Nigeria's 2019 Political atmosphere on this Atmosphere... Lol!
Yeah...I created content on the politics of my region and beyond.
I was so happy when my State of Origin (Imo State) ousted the incumbents' Governor's candidate who is his Son In-law.
Don't joke with Nigeria's Igbo race...They are business minded though but politically concerned in some way...

Very late post though but never too late to Congratulate my Governor
Chief Chukwuemeka Nkem Ihedioha, KSC, CON.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62