Golden Shower - what it is and why...

in #politics8 years ago

I travel in some unusual circles - all the better for writing down stories, don'cha know.

One of those circles involves domination - Dominants, Dominatrix and submissives (yes, capitalisation is an absolute rule, don't mess with a submissive when they write 'i' rather than 'I').

The Golden Shower can be a form of humiliation or reward. Sometimes, the submissive visits a Domina for the experience of a Golden Shower and therefore, it can be debated whether the act is punishment or reward or 'Topping from the bottom'.

Urine is poured (or directly peed) over the sub and sometimes the sub is also forced to drink the liquid.

The sub is preferably positioned somewhere that can easily be cleaned - I mean, who wants pee all over the place? Even if it is a bit of a dungeon? A bath or shower, outside or a plastic-lined room (think Dexter).

The speculation of whether the American President Elect requested/received such a service is interesting. The humiliation of such a powerful man is commonly known as Power Exchange and the term speaks for itself.

I heard stories of an influential Judge that paid hundreds of £ to be made to strip naked and stand in a corner for hours on end. It's the giving over of their usual power that is so freeing and therefore, relaxing for the submissive that's so attractive.

Of course, if the guy didn't want to be 'forced', there was no way it would be possible in reality. It's a game for adults, I suppose.

So, the question is... did he or didn't he?

Donald Trump likes taking the piss or not?

You decide.

Sort:  

Nice one @michelle.gent, motorcycles, mustangs and 'alternative' sex all sounds good to me. Rock on my friend :D

Thank you!

Growing old disgracefully! That's me! ;)

Spot on! And hearty approval, not that you need it of course :P

Yup... not any more, anyway :)

After reading this, suddenly my thought of posting the instructions on how to tie someone up doesn't seem so outrageous.

Lol! Maybe... maybe not... depends on how you go about it ;)

You know, if Trump likes to get pissed on or not - I don't give a shit!

That is his private matter. He is an asshole bigger then that of an elephant and very likely will be a catastrophic president.
But both has nothing to do with his sexual preferences - as long as they don't get in the way of his "work".

It doesn't matter indeed :)

I didn't actually write about Donald Trump or his ability to be President. I deliberately slanted the post away from that focus for this reason.

Then don't end your post with a Question(!) of what you wanted to avoid.
I thought as a writer you must know that ;)

I didn't end my post with a question. I ended it with 'You decide'.

In my opinion, it makes him more human, more fallible - whether that's what the American people want in a President is not down to me to say.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

wow. very nice post

Haha! I thought so too ;) Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36