You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Word of the Day: Dissociation

in #politics6 years ago

Thanks for this post. I love how it started off so simply and erupted into quite the discussion.

I just posed a question about the rise of fascism in the US (although it's certainly going global...Jesus Christ, globalization, how have you failed so hard?).

Would you mind taking a look at the post? I'd love to hear any thoughts you have. The post can be found here: https://steemit.com/politics/@michaias/the-fascists-are-back-in-power

Sort:  

When I first wrote it, I didn't want to go live without getting a few sets of eyes on it.

During that time things just kind of melted, both globally and in my head I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99