Donald Trump Calls Hilary The Devil in His Speech. Who Can Disagree?

in #politics8 years ago

This entire country has become the laughing stock of the world. I honestly think this election year is planned Comedic Relief from the last 15 years of Absolute Bullshit, War, Criminal Activity and Outright Tyranny. I'm not here to get political and I'm sure I won't make a dime from this post but I don't care. Hilary Clinton shouldn't be able to run for any office let alone the Oval Office. She shouldn't be allowed to run down the street for a cup of coffee. She knowingly committed gigantic crimes and the FBI has publicly stated as much and yet here we are. Gearing up for a sham election with sham candidates in a completely fake system hell bent on maintaining the status quo. Trump is a Reality TV star making his reality TV appearances in clips like the one posted here. But he isn't wrong to call Hilary the devil. Obama has been considered the anti christ drone bombing civilians to oblivion all across the middle east and she is certainly the Devil in the blue pantsuit.

Either way, whoever wins the election. America is a laughing stock to the rest of the world. It's a sad, sad thing to see the once great concept of Independence and Freedom go down the drain. It's been happening for over 100 years I know, but to have it so blatantly obvious in front of our faces every day is a real kick in the pants.

mguy808

Sort:  

I don't understand why you think we've been becoming less free over the last century. Blacks, gays and women have all been enfranchised during that time. The average standard of living has gone up and up, electricity flush toilets washing machines, dish washers airtravel the internet are all newer than a hundred years. Social media draws more attention to the problems in our society that existed before but could be swept under the rug. And I'm not saying I'm hillary's biggest fan, but I find Hillary to be temprementally within bounds as a presidencial candidate, whereas I find Trump to be unexceptable on every level. For me its not about his policies, its that I don't believe he respects our system of government. I'd vote for any candidate with name recognition, like Cruz or Romney, over Trump. For me its not about how much I agree with someone like Cruz, its that even though I disagree with Cruz on EVERYTHING, I think Cruz's character is suited to being president where Trumps is not so that if I agreed with Trump on everything I still couldn't vote for him. For that matter if Hillary is Nixon, Nixon as a good president in some ways, like I think a reincarnated Nixon would be better than Trump. If anyone has some comments on me or the above poster, let's talk politics!

Ever since the federal reserve was instated the country has been run on nothing but debt slavery. The government is the only one allowed to print currency but it sold out to the international banking cartel by installing a privately owned money lender. Instead of prinnting money without any interest attached as the founding fathers intended. The government is loaned money from the fed at interest and passes the interesr debt to the people for no reason. This is economic slavery. Been goin on since 1913 or so, 100 years.

I know what the fed is, but the system we had before 1913 was prone to panics and credit collapses, situations where J.P Morgan would have to go around selling American bondes to rich Europeans to fix the credit of the United States. The way I look at it is that if you want a social safety net, social security, foodstamps, publicly funded education, you can't do that without being indebted a lot of the time. Our debt in the form of publicly traded bondes is the worlds safest asset. When I think of freedom I think of personal freedom. Like can I call the president a cocksucker? This is still the country people try and emigrate to, not the other way around.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.4 and reading ease of 79%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Keep up the great work @mguy808
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49