You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote personalities, not parties

in #politics6 years ago

What about this situation ?

Party A > 1 right person, 9 wrong person and the right person is party leader.
Party B > 1 wrong person, 9 right person and the wrong person somehow became a party leader.

I am not saying we should always vote personalities or parties.

Voting depends on situation. Sometimes parties, sometimes personalities, sometimes both and sometimes neither of them.

Thanks for this writing. I really enjoyed reading it.

Sort:  

Thanks for taking your time to read my post.
I get your point.
Both personalites and parties go a long way, none can stand on its own.
Thank you very much, I will include it in my next posts.

I'll be ready to read. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42