Sort:  

Great post and deserves an upvote. Now following and looking forward to reading more of your posts. Catch us also on Twitter✔ happy to follow back. Cheers. Stephen

Thank you for posting this. It's really difficult to find legitimate news about the current events in Venezuela

Thanks! I regularly post stuff about what is happening in Venezuela! Feel free to follow me !

I pray for Venezuela man, so crazy what is happening inside this country.

Hi! thanks for your kind words, we are struggling here but I think this year or next one we could have a change of government if we manage to do the revocatory referendum! Please follow me as i regularly post stuff about Venezuelan news!

I hear you bro, I just followed you right now and I would love to stay updated from you're perspective of the turmoil. Keep you're head up in the meantime my brother. Canada has you're back bro. :)

Muy buen articulo, así es, es una maniobra desesperada del gobierno, que no termina de aceptar que su tiempo ya paso, y que tiene que darle oportunidad de ver algo diferente, saludos desde venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28