You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying for the Green New Deal

in #politics6 years ago

Hey, Mike...I could have sworn this post of yours was at $25+ when I voted for it, and that it FELL $4+ as a result of my UPvote...

I've been under an intense attack by certain &^$&#$^#'s...and I'm wondering if they somehow hacked my account to make my "upvotes" somehow act as big downvotes...?

I saw this a couple of times yesterday too when voting for others, but I put it down as an overall Steemit snafu of some type...

Comments?

Sort:  

Maybe they figured out a way to attach a big auto downvote of their own every time I upvote? They've been auto downvoting me to the tune of thousands of downvotes over the past three weeks now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33