You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Age Of Supersensitivity

in #politics7 years ago

Wow. So much... YOU in this I feel when I am reading it. I am sure that what you're speaking of, the hive-like mentality.... It's definitley something that seems to be attracting humanity like bees to a hive. I don't personally think there's anything wrong with the double standards, it is really the inability of people to call things out as they are. We are so insecure that not only do we create a culture that becomes overly sensitive, we create a culture of people that avoid pointing out that TRU TRU when they sense it. That someone is bullshitting or what have you. LOL, have you ever seen cloud atlas? If you haven't I'd recommend it. Great post. Definitley looking forward to hearing more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39