You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding The Importance and The Real Roles Of Witnesses.

in #politics6 years ago

I have been very close to making a publication about the witnesses in Spanish, since much in my country we are not clear about the importance of witnesses, I have tried to guide my friends to an extensive vote and in the choice of living witnesses who work for the development of the community, the idea of making a comparative explanation makes the work very particular and easier to understand, thank you very much for your contribution.

I really do not know of a single regime that has been able to defeat democracy and freedom of expression!
Well, some have, but they've also destroyed everything they touched!

In my country, unfortunately, it happens and everything is destroyed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46